‘Love And Hip Hop’ Is Dropping A Soundtrack On August 19

1 of 1
  • love_and_hip_hop_season_1

There’s finally some actual hip hop coming from VH1′s “Love & Hip Hop.” XXL Freshman August Alsina and Iggy Azalea are just two of the stars supplying tracks for the soundtrack, VH1 LOVE & HIP HOP: MUSIC FROM THE SERIES. Common, Gary Clark, Jr., Emeli Sandé, Anthony Hamilton and Trey Songz all have selections on the project as well.

Interesting to see that only two cast members, K. Michelle and Stevie J have spots on the project.

Mona Scott-Young fueled rumors of VH1′s hit reality show “Love & Hip Hop” moving to Los Angeles during a recent interview. The soundtrack releases August 19, the day after the current season finale. Check the full track list below.

1. Iggy Azalea “F**k Love”
2. Trey Songz “Heart Attack”
3. K. Michelle “Can’t Raise A Man”
4. August Alsina “No Love”
5. Emeli Sande “Maybe”
6. Gary Clark Jr. “Things Are Changin’”
7. Janine and the Mixtape “Hold Me”
8. Anthony Hamilton “Sucka For You”
9. Neyo “Lazy Love”
10. Stacy Barthe “Flawed Beautiful Creatures”
11. Sebastian Mikael “Forever”
12. Matisyahu “Live Like A Warrior”
13. Common “Real” feat. Elijah Blake
14. Stevie J ft. Snoop “DNA”


Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL