After hitting fans with the release date and album artwork, here's Wiz Khalifa's Blacc Hollywood tracklisting. Entailing features from Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Chevy woods and more, check it out below.

Blacc Hollywood Tracklist:

1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. Kk (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (Feat. Curren$Y)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $Ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors

The follow-up to 2012’s O.N.I.F.C. is set to drop August 19.