Today, Cam'ron released the video for his track "So Bad" with Nicki Minaj and Yummy. After pleasing his fans with the first installment of 1st Of The Month, he now will release his second installment August 1st. His second EP will feature Nicki Minaj, Rod Rhaspy, Yummy, Hell Rell & Jim Jones. Check out the artwork and the tracklist below.

01. Sweetest (ft. Rod Rhaspy)
02. Lala
03. Soulplane
04. So Bad (ft. Nicki Minaj & Yummy)
05. C.F.W.U. (Cantfuckwithus) (ft. Jim Jones & Hell Rell)