Contact Us

DJ Mustard’s New Album ’10 Summers’ Will Be Available For Free On August 12


After hammering radio with his infectious bangers, DJ Mustard has taken upon himself to finally release his solo project 10 Summers through Roc Nation. His debut release is slated for an August 12th through Google Play as a free download and will be available at digital retailers worldwide beginning August 26.

“I’m excited to share this music with my fans and Google is a great way to get the music directly to them” says DJ Mustard in a press release.

The self produced album will feature Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Fabolous, YG, Big Sean, Yo Gotti, Dom Kennedy, Nipsey Hussle, Ty Dolla $ign, Eric Bellinger and Tinashe.

Here’s the tracklisting.

1. Low Low Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee and RJ

2. Ghetto Tales Feat. Jay 305 and TeeCee

3. Throw Your Hood Up Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce and RJ

4. No Reason Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ

5. Giuseppee Feat. 2 Chainz and Jeezy and Yo Gotti

6. Face Down Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Boosie Badazz

7. Down On Me Feat. 2Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign

8. Can’t Tell Me Shit Feat. IamSu! and AKAFrank

9. Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)

10. 4 Digits Feat. Fabolous and Eric Bellinger

11. Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)

12. Deep Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, TeeFlii

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!