It has been a minute since we heard new music from D.I.T.C. veteran Diamond D. The producer, who hasn't dropped an official project since 2008's The Huge Hefner Chronicles, is gearing up to release his seventh solo album, Diam Piece, on August 26. For true hip-hop heads, the project is a dream come true. With features from legends like Pete Rock, The Pharcyde, Kurupt, and Masta Ace, plus original production from Diamond D, the album is shaping up to be a boom-bap masterpiece.

The album will feature 19 new songs, including the Pharoahe Monche-aided single, "Rap Life,"  which dropped back in March. Below is the full tracklist, be sure to go out and support when the album drops in August!

1. Rap Life ft. Pharoahe Monch
2. Where's The Love ft. Talib Kweli, Elzhi, Skyzoo
3. It's Nothing ft. Fat Joe, Chi Ali, Freddie Foxxx
4. Only Way 2 Go ft. Pete Rock
5. Hard Days ft. The Pharcyde
6. I Ain't The One To Fuc Wit ft. Scram Jones
7. Pump Ya Brakes ft. Rapsody, Boog Brown, Stacy Epps
8. Take Em Off Da Map ft. Black Rob
9. We Are The People Of The World ft. Kurput, Tha Alkaholiks
10. Jose Feliciano
11. Handz Up ft. Hi-Tek
12. Pain ft. A.G., Chino XL
13. Vanity ft. Nottz
14. It's Magic ft. The Stepbrothers
15. The Game ft. Grand Daddy I.U.
16. Let The Music Talk ft. Kev Brown
17. Ace Of Diamonds ft. Masta Ace
18. 187 ft. Guilty Simpson, Ras Kass
19. Superman (Bonus Track) Produced By DJ Scratch