Wiz Khalifa is out of jail and moving forward with his promise to drop his new mixtape 28 Grams upon his release. Currently on his way to Soudset Festival in Minnesota, Cap gave DJ Drama the okay to reveal the project's track list (below). The mixtape appears to contain 28 tracks including the previously released, "Maan," "James Bong," "The Rain" and "Get That Zip Off." The mixtape will officially hit the 'Net at 8pm EST. Check back then.