Contact Us

Win Four Tickets To Wiz Khalifa And Jeezy’s Under The Influence Tour Of Music Tour!

  • Wiz Khalifa - main pub 4 - Miko Lim
  • Wiz Khalifa - main pub 2 - Miko Lim
    wiz khalifa
  • Wiz Khalifa - main pub 1 - Miko Lim
    Wiz Khalifa

The second annual Under The Influence of Music Tour will hit the road this summer, starring two of the most dynamic and exciting performers in music, Wiz Khalifa and Jeezy. The expanded, 20-city epic hip-hop trek will also feature special guests Ty Dolla $ign, Rich Homie Quan, Iamsu!, DJ Drama, Tyga, Sage the Gemini, and Mack Wilds.


The Live Nation-produced tour is set to begin on July 17th the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View and will culminate on August 11th Riverbend Music Center.

We can give away a “Grass Pass” of tickets (4 tickets) to the winner. The Winner can pick  tour date that works best for them (No airfare or travel accommodations provided.)

All you have to do is tell us what is Wiz Khalifa’s son name and email us at The first person to answer correctly will be the winner. IMPORTANTPlease give your government name  and what tour stop you pick when you submit your answer. View the tour dates below.


Under The Influence of Music Tour Date:


Date:                           City:                            Venue:

Thursday, July 24        Scranton, PA                The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Friday, July 25             Camden, NJ                 Susquehanna Bank Center

Saturday, July 26         Virginia Beach, VA      Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

Sunday, July 27            Bristow, VA                 Jiffy Lube Live

Tuesday, July 29          Toronto, ON                Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Thursday, July 31        Wantagh, NY               Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

Friday, August 1          Pittsburgh, PA             First Niagara Pavilion

Saturday, August 2      Boston, MA                 Xfinity Center*

Sunday, August 3         Holmdel, NJ                 PNC Bank Arts Center

Tuesday, August 5       Tinley Park                  First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Thursday, August 7     Noblesville, IN             Klipsch Music Center

Friday, August 8          Cleveland, OH             Blossom Music Center

Saturday, August 9      East Troy, WI               Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Sunday, August 10       Detroit, MI                  DTE Energy Music Theatre

Tuesday, August 12     St. Louis, MO               Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Thursday, August 14   Dallas, TX                    Gexa Energy Pavilion

Friday, August 15        Houston, TX                 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Sunday, August 17       Albuquerque, NM       Isleta Amphitheater

Tuesday, August 19     Denver, CO                 Red Rocks Amphitheatre**

Friday, August 22        San Francisco, CA        Shoreline Amphitheatre***

Saturday, August 23    San Diego, CA             Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Sunday, August 24       Irvine, CA                    Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre****

*Rich Homie Quan will not appear at this show
**Sage the Gemini and IAMSU! will not appear at this show
***Ty Dolla $ign and Sage the Gemini will not appear at this show
****Sage the Gemini will not appear at this show

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!