Contact Us

Snoop Dogg And 9th Wonder Are Featured On Terrace Martin’s New Album

  • TrraceMartinTracklist
    Terrace Martin Album
  • TerranceMartinCoverArt
    Terrace Martin Album
  • Terrace Martin
    Terrace Martin

Terrace Martin is following up to last year’s 3ChordFold and  3ChordFold-Remixed, now releasing 3ChordFold Pulse. With the LP dropping on May 20th, Terrace now unveils the cover art and track list.

Snoop Dogg, Robert Glasper, James Fauntleroy, 9th Wonder and Teedra Moses will all be featured on the project. Check it out above.


Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!