Here Is The Tracklist To 50 Cent’s New Album

1 of 3
  • 50 cent
  • 50_cent_1
  • 50-Cent-2

The official tracklist for 50 Cent’s upcoming album is out. It features artist such as Yo Gotti, Jadakiss, Trey Songz, Styles P, Kidd Kidd, Prodigy, Mr. Probz and Guordan Banks. Some tracks are out right now such as “Smoke,” “Hold On” and “Pilot.” Check out the tracklist below.

Animal Ambition due out Jun. 3.


Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL