Mobb Deep will release their upcoming album The Infamous Mobb Deep on April 1st to celebrate the 19 year anniversary of the recording of their classic platinum album The InfamousThe Infamous Mobb Deep will be available as a deluxe package and will include The Infamous Sessions, a collection of unreleased tracks that were recorded during the production of the classic album and will feature unreleased verses from Raekwon, Ghostface Killah and Nas.

The duo will follow up the double disc album with a super deluxe version at a later date that will also include a re-mastered copy of the original album The Infamous and a Mobb Deep documentary that was produced in 2012 by Red Bull. Havoc and Prodigy are currently on tour in support of their upcoming album.

Below is the full tracklist of the double disc deluxe album:


The Infamous Mobb Deep

  1 Taking You Off Here Produced by Havoc
  2  Say Something Produced By Illmind
  3  Get Down (feat Snoop Dogg) Produced by Havoc
  4  Dirt Produced By Illmind
  5  Timeless Produced By Beat Butcha
  6  All A Dream feat The LOX Produced By Ommas Keith
  7  Low (feat. Mack Wilds)Produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc, Boi-1DA
  8  Murdera Produced By Illmind
  9  Check the Credits Produced By Illmind
  10  Gimme All That  Produced by Havoc
  11  Legendary(feat. Bun B), (feat. Juicy J)Produced by Havoc, Boi-1da, The Maven Boys
  12  Lifetime  Produced by Alchemist
  13  My Block  Produced by Kaytranada
  14  Henny (feat. Mack Wilds), (feat. Busta Rhymes), (feat. French Montana) Produced by Havoc
  15  Conquer  Produced by Havoc
  16  Waterboarding   Produced by Havoc
  17  Get It Forever (feat. Nas)  Produced by Havoc

The 1994 Infamous Sessions

1  Eye for an Eye (feat. Ghostface Killah), (feat. Raekwon), (feat. Nas)Produced by Mobb Deep
2  Skit  Produced By  Mobb Deep
3 Get It In Blood  Produced By  Mobb Deep
4 Gimme The Goods  Produced By  Mobb Deep
5 If It's Alright (feat. Big Noyd)  Produced By  Mobb Deep
6 Skit Mobb Deep 1995   Produced By  Mobb Deep
7 Survival of the Fittest  Produced By  Mobb Deep
8 Temperature's Rising  Produced By  Mobb Deep
9 The Bridge  Produced By  Mobb Deep
10 Skit  Produced By  Mobb Deep
11 The Money  Produced By  Mobb Deep
12 The Money version 2  Produced By  Mobb Deep
13 We About to Get Hectic  Produced By  Mobb Deep
14 The Infamous   Produced By  Mobb Deep


The Infamous

1. The Start of Your Ending (41st Side)   Produced By  Mobb Deep
2. The Infamous Prelude   Produced By  Mobb Deep
3. Survival of the Fittest   Produced By  Mobb Deep
4. Eye for A Eye (Your Beef Is Mines) feat. Nas & Raekwon   Produced By  Mobb Deep
5. Just Step Prelude feat. Big Noyd   Produced By  Mobb Deep
6. Give Up the Goods (Just Step) feat. Big Noyd  Produced By  The Abstract
7. Temperature's Rising feat. Crystal Johnson Produced by The Abstract/Mobb Deep
8. Up North Trip   Produced By  Mobb Deep
9. Trife Life   Produced By  Mobb Deep
10. Q,U. - Hectic   Produced By  Mobb Deep
11. Right Back At You feat. Ghostface Killah & Raekwon   Produced By  Mobb Deep/Schott Free
12. The Grave Prelude   Produced By  Mobb Deep
13. Cradle To The Grave   Produced By  Mobb Deep
14. Drink The Pain (Situations) feat. Q-Tip   Produced By  The Abstract/Mobb Deep
15. Shook Ones Pt. II    Produced By  Mobb Deep
16. Party Over feat. Big Noyd    Produced By  Mobb Deep/Matt Life