A new, posthumous Michael Jackson album is hitting stores near you on May 13 via Epic Records. Xscape, which Timbaland is lead producer of, is a set of eight new "contemporized" Jackson songs. It will feature production from Rodney Jerkins, Stargate, Jerome "Jroc" Harmon, John McClain and many more.

A deluxe edition of Xscape will also included the original versions of the song. You can pre-order the standard and deluxe editions of Xscape via iTunes beginning April 1. Jackson's last studio album was 2001's Invincible.

[via Spin]