After championing for his crew Good Belt Gang, N.O.R.E. returns with a solo project which will be hitting the 'Net on 4/20. This also happens to be Easter Sunday. Hence, the title, Noreaster. Today, we get the art work and the track list for the 10-song project which contains solid features from Styles P, Raekwon, Troy Ave, Capone, Nature, Cormega and more, as well as beats from Dame Grease, Harry Fraud, Jahlil Beats, Scram Jones and others.

Check out the full track list, below.

1. Lion ft. Styles P & Raekwon (Prod. By Hazardis Soundz)
2. All Alone (Prod. By Beats N Da Hood)
3. Diablo B (Prod. by Scram Jones)
4. Cheatin ft. GoodBelt Gang (Produced by Spk)
5. #FACTS ft. Yung Reallie (Prod. Jahlil Beats)
6. That’s A GoodBelt ft. GoodBelt Gang (Produced by International Sho)
7. Cowboys And Indians (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
8. Medical Theory (Get High) (Prod. by Beats N Da Hood)
9. Powder Water ft. Troy Ave & Sho Ballotti (Prod. by Dame Grease)

Bonus Track (Capone -N-Noreaga)

10. Rap Rushmore ft. Nature, Capone, Cormega (Prod. By Hazardis Soundz)

[via HHNM]