It's been over 20 years since Mobb Deep stepped on the scene. The duo has been touring to commemorate their two decades in the game since late last year. Now comes the reunion album. Hav and P will release their eight LP, The Infamous Mobb Deep, on April 1. Today, we get a sample platter of the two-disk project. Disk one will contain 17 tracks featuring the likes of Nas, The LOX, Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes, French Montana, Snoop Dogg, Bun B and Juicy J. Havoc, !llmind, Boi 1da and others put the beats down. While disk two will contain unreleased audio from The Infamous sessions. An alternate deluxe double disk will include a re-mastered copy of the group's break-though album and a documentary.

Peep the track list and preview the album, below.

1 Taking You Off Here Produced by Havoc
2 Say Something Produced By Illmind
3 Get Down (feat Snoop Dogg) Produced by Havoc
4 Dirt Produced By Illmind
5 Timeless Produced By Beat Butcha
6 All A Dream (feat The LOX) Produced By Ommas Keith
7 Low (feat. Mack Wilds)Produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc, Boi-1DA
8 Murdera Produced By Illmind
9 Check the Credits Produced By Illmind
10 Gimme All That Produced by Havoc
11 Legendary(feat. Bun B & Juicy J)Produced by Havoc, Boi-1da, The Maven Boys
12 Lifetime Produced by Alchemist
13 My Block Produced by Kaytranada
14 Henny (feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes & French Montana) Produced by Havoc
15 Conquer Produced by Havoc
16 Waterboarding Produced by Havoc
17 Get It Forever (feat. Nas) Produced by Havoc