Contact Us

#BoosieSpeaks On Monday

  • New pic of @boosieofficial @_badazzent_ #rt
  • BoosieShop2
  • BoosieShop
  • boosie_1
  • boosie1-e1326770662193

Since his release from jail, Lil Boosie has been a busy man. From hitting the studio, to releasing two new freestyles and shopping at the mall, Boosie hasn’t wasted anytime in getting back into the swing of things. But what everyone is waiting for is to hear Boosie finally speak to the public. Boosie was in jail for five years for drug charges. He will be on parole until 2018. Next Monday, on March 10, Lil Boosie will attend a press conference where he will address the media for the first time since his incarceration. Information on the press conference is below.

#BoosieSpeaks will be at 2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST/ 11 a.m. PST 

BoosieSpeaks

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.xxlmag.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!