August Alsina’s New Album Features Rick Ross, Fabolous, And Pusha T

1 of 3
  • august alsina
  • august_alsina
  • August Alsina

After giving fans another sneak peek at the album over the weekend, releasing “Benediction” featuring Rick Ross, August Alsina is back, now releasing his album’s entire track-listing. With features from Pusha T, Jeezy, Fabolous, Yo Gotti and Rick Ross; the album will be available for pre-order March 18th.

Check Out Testimony’s track-listing below:

1. Testify
2. Make It Home (Feat. Jeezy)
3. Right There
4. You Deserve
5. No Love
6. Porn Star
7. FML (Feat. Pusha T)
8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money (Feat. Fabolous)
9. Ghetto (Feat. Yo Gotti)
10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos
11. Ah Yeah
12. Mama
13. Benediction (Feat. Rick Ross)

Bonus Tracks:
14. I Luv This Shit (Feat. Trinidad Jame$) [Bonus Track]
15. Numb (Feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti) [Bonus Track]


Testimony drops April 15th.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL