Rick Ross released his official Mastermind tracklist over an Instagram video and revealed a number of superb collabos that includes Hov, Kanye West, Lil' Wayne, Jeezy, Big Sean, Meek Mill and more.

With Diddy on board for production, the bawse is all set to liberate his sixth studio album in the coming weeks. Peep the tracklist preview up top. Mastermind drops March 4.