Pharoahe Monch is staying on his grind. The veteran MC is putting out his fourth solo album P.T.S.D. (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder) on Apr. 15. The concept project shows Monch tackling the topic of PTSD, where he narrates his struggles of an indie artist against the mainstream machine. On top of that, he layers the experience of a Black male in America. It’s sure to be pretty compelling once listeners get their hands on it.

Today, Monch gave us the green light to premiere the tracklist for his album. It features longtime collaborator Lee Stone on a number of songs, as well as guest appearances by Black Thought, Quelle Chris, Talib Kweli and more. Check it out below.

1.) “The Recollection Facility” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
2.) “Times2” (produced by Marco Polo)
3.) “Losing My Mind” featuring deNaUn (produced by Jesse West)
4.) “Heroin Addict” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
5.) “Damage” (produced by Lee Stone)
6.) “Bad M.F.” (produced by Lee Stone)
7.) “The Recollection Facility Pt.2” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
8.) “Rapid Eye Movement” featuring Black Thought (produced by Marco Polo)
9.) “Scream” (produced by Quelle Chris)
10.) “SideFX” featuring Dr. Pete (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
11.) “The Jungle” (produced by Marco Polo)
12.) “Broken Again” (produced by The Lion Share Music Group)
13.) “Post Traumatic Stress Disorder”(produced by Boogie Blind & B.A.M.)
14.) “Dream” featuring Talib Kweli (produced by Lee Stone)
15.) “The Recollection Facility Pt.3” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
16.) “Eht Dnarg Noisulli” featuring The Stepkids (produced by The Stepkids & Pharoahe Monch)
17.) “Stand Your Ground” featuring Vernon Reid (produced by Lee Stone) ****Bonus Track for Digital Purchases