Contact Us

Pharrell’s Album Features Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk, And Alicia Keys

  • pharrell_cover
    pharrell G I R L Album Cover
  • Pharrell_Still_585
  • Pharrell

Originally, Pharrell planned to not unveil G I R L‘s tracklisting until the album dropped on March 3rd. After previewing the project for tastemakers in the UK, the official tracklisting has been revealed to the general public. Check it out below, and click here to find out his favorite song off of the LP.

01. Marilyn Monroe
02. Brand New (feat. Justin Timberlake)
03. Hunter
04. Gush
05. Happy
06. Come Get It (feat. Miley Cyrus)
07. Gust of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)
08. Lost Queen
09. FREQ
10. You Know Who You Are (feat. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!