ScHoolboy Q’s New Album Features Kendrick Lamar, Raekwon, 2 Chainz And More


With only 22 days left until ScHoolboy Q’s Oxymoron hits stores, the TDE rapper unveils the official 15-song tracklist. Guest features include Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Raekwon, Tyler, The Creator, Jay Rock, SZA and more.

Pre-order the deluxe edition over on iTunes.

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome f. Jay Rock
3. Collard Greens f. Kendrick Lamar
4. What They Want f. 2 Chainz
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio f. BJ The Chicago Kid
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge f. Kurupt & Tyler, the Creator
9. Blind Threats f. Raekwon
10. Hell Of A Night
11. Break The Bank
12. Man Of The Year
13. His & Her Friend f. SZA
14 Grooveline Pt. 2 f. Suga Free
15. Fuck LA

[Via MissInfo]


ScHoolboy Q “Gangsta” (Snippet)
ScHoolboy Q Is Going On Tour With Vince Staples And Isaiah Rashad
Here Is The Status Of The 25 Most Anticipated Albums Of 2014

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Jeff Nelson

    Hot Beaver

  • Victor

    I was waiting for Druggys With Hos Pt. 3 will Soul but nevermind :(

    • Dave H

      I hear it might be a bonus, track 16

    • YoungChoppa

      He said in an interview that Druggys with Hoes 3 didn’t make the album because their is a sample on it they couldn’t get cleared.

  • Tyler Durden

    2 Chainz ??? NOOOOO

  • Yash Be Laid Back

    Blind Threats

  • ifuckedyobitch

    druggys with hoes part 3 would have been cool

  • June

    This Nigga said his album would be a classic how when you leave off the two hottest songs he made videos not ever on standard version I’m disappointed already if yay yay and moshpit a.k.a .the banger aren’t on the deluxe album it’ll be like his other subpar work .

    • Grim Fury

      You already heard them though. He probably has songs he thought was better on there. Wait for the album.

  • tity boi

    i hope xxl in his review kill all the hype of this nigga