Contact Us

Here’s YG’s Deluxe Album Cover And Tracklist

YG’s My Krazy Life releases on Mar. 18. Today, we get a look at the cover and tracklist for the deluxe version of his formal major label debut. Peep the rundown below.

1. The Put On Intro
2. Bpt
3. I Just Wanna Party ft. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock
4. Left, Right ft. DJ Mustard
5. Bicken Back Being Bool
6. Meet the Flockers ft. Tee Cee
7. My Nigga ft. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan
8. Do It To Ya ft. TeeFLii
9. Me & My Bitch ft. Tory Lanez
10. Who Do You Love? ft. Drake
11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) ft. Kendrick Lamar
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) ft. Big TC & RJ
14. Sorry Momma ft. Ty Dolla $ign
15. When I Was Gone ft. RJ, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches & Slim 400
16. Bompton
17. My Nigga ft. Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj (Remix)

[Via DDOT]

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!