Vic Mensa Joining Danny Brown For Upcoming European Tour

vic_mensa_xxl_13

Danny Brown and Vic Mensa will be taking their talents across the pond next month for a European tour. Vic recently took to his Twitter account to announce the upcoming jaunt typing, “European Tour with Danny Brown February 2014.” Starting February 21, the homies will travel to 13 spots throughout Europe including London, Dublin, Brussels, Paris, Amsterdam and more.

MensaTweet

Check out the list of dates, below.

Fri 21 Feb London, KOKO
Sat 22 Feb Brighton, Coalition
Sun 23 Feb Manchester, Gorilla
Tue 25 Feb Dublin, Academy
Wed 26 Feb Glasgow, The Arches
Fri 28 Feb Brussels, Orangerie
Sat 01 Mar Paris, Bataclan
Sun 02 Mar Amsterdam, Melkweg
Tue 04 Mar Berlin, Postbanhof
Wed 05 Mar Cologne, Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld
Thu 06 Mar Copenhagen, Pumpehuset
Fri 07 Mar Stockholm, Nalen
Sat 08 Mar Oslo, Rockerfeller

[via HNHH]