ScHoolboy Q’s ‘Oxymoron’ Track List Revealed?


Last week, ScHoolboy Q ramped up anticipation for his forthcoming release Oxymoron by dropping the cover art and new single, “Break The Bank.” Today, a purported track list has been circulating through the Web. The list includes 15 tracks featuring the likes of Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, Ab-Soul, Danny Brown, Raekwon, Tyler, The Creator, 2 Chainz, Joy and Sugar Free. No word on if this is the official album set.

Check out the song titles, below.


[via ABake6]

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • wat

    Seems like a nice tracklist

  • Martacard

    I can’t wait for this one to drop, i think it’s going to be dope.

  • C


  • Usagi

    Schoolboy Q said that this tracklisting is fake. XXL maybe wait for the artist to confirm this tracklist before posting news about it??

    • wat

      The title is a question, meaning they posted it as speculation, not fact.

  • rlw3333

    i wonder if him and jayrock get along well whys there no strait jay rock feature just the black hippy one

    • wat

      It’s not the real tracklist.

  • Johnny Boy

    Damn, my nigga got Suga Free on that shit? Shiit!!! Props to Q.

    Just wish that 2 Chainz feature wasn’t on there…

  • let0 el

    I want tHat Druggys witH Hoes Trois with Ab-Soul

  • ┼ JOE GERKƎN ┼

    can’t wait to have a track in my library called urinate…

  • I know my scHoolboy Q sHit!

    totally fake.. the “h”on Q’s song titles is always in uppercase (H), Many tracks on this tracklist got lowercase (h)!

  • 2pac1996

    The Album Has 17 Tracks Though..And “Yay Yay” Suppose To Be The Last Track Smh

  • 2pac1996

    Best Features Someone Can Have.