Contact Us

Isaiah Rashad ‘Cilvia’ Artwork & Track List Revealed


Originally slated for a December release, TDE’s Isaiah Rashad plans to show his talents to the world with the release of his first project, Cilvia later this month. Today, we get the track list for the 14-song effort which contains the previously released songs, “Brad Jordan,” “RIP Kevin Miller,” “Ronnie Drake” and “Shot You Down (Remix),” as well as features from TDE’s Jay Rock, ScHoolboy Q, SZA and others. In November, Rashad spoke on the tone of the project saying, “Imagine getting off work at 6 p.m., and you don’t go home, you with your homies. And you get home at 6 a.m. That’s what my project is.” Cilvia Demo drops January 28.

Check out the full track list, below.


Previously: The Come Up: Isaiah Rashad

[via HHNM]

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!