Mac Miller plans on following up Watching Movies With The Sound Off with another new album. On December 17, Mac will release Live From Space that will contain songs recorded live, as well as five bonus cuts that didn’t make WMWTSO. The album gathers performances all around the world while on The Space Migration Tour, which features him and Odd Future subgroup The Internet.


1. S.D.S. (Live)
2. The Star Room / Killin’ Time (Live)
3. BDE (Best Day Ever) [Live]
4. Bird Call (Live)
5. Watching Movies (Live)
6. REMember (Live)
7. The Question (Live)
8. Objects in the Mirror (Live)
9. Youforia (Live)
10. Eggs Aisle
11. Earth (feat. Future)
12. Life
13. Black Bush
14. In the Morning (feat. Syd & Thundercat)

[via RR]