Last week, Gucci Mane took to Twitter to announce The State Vs Radric Davis 2 : The Caged Bird Sings will drop on Christmas day (Dec. 25). Today he released the tracklist for the album. It boast features with Migos, Young Scooter, Rocko, Young Thug, Peewee Longway and Young Dolph. Gucci is currently in legal trouble from an arrest in September and facing serious federal gun charges. You can see the tracklist below along with snippets of each song.

01. Pull Up On Ya
02. Jackie Chan featuring Migos
03. #MentionMe
04. Rude
05. Birdman
06. Double
07. Bad Bitch
08. Tell Me Nothing featuring Young Scooter
09. Too Many
10. Wish You Was Me
11. Ice Cold featuring Verse Simmonds
12. Fugitive featuring Peewee Longway and Young Dolph
13. Feets featuring Rocko
14. Buttnaked
15. Any Thing featuring Young Thug
16. Do It
17. Threw With That Shit