Beyoncé sure knows how to get the Internet going crazy. Out of nowhere, Mrs. Carter surprised fans by releasing her self-title album on iTunes. Bey’s fifth solo LP is 14 tracks long, with 17 videos to accompany the package. Beyoncé includes appearances from Jay Z, Drake, Frank Ocean and more.

Check out the tracklist below, as well as a few previews from her tracks.


1. Pretty Hurts

2. Haunted

3. Drunk In Love ft. Jay Z

4. Blow

5. No Angel

6. Partition

7. Jealous

8. Rocket

9. Mine ft. Drake

10. XO

11. Flawless

12. Super Power ft. Frank Ocean

13. Blue

14. Heaven

[via iTunes]