Contact Us

Jim Jones To Release New EP In December


Jim Jones is continuing his string of vampire-themed projects with a new EP, titled We Own The Night. The project, which shares a similar title to Jones’ 2011 mixtape, Vampire Life: We Own The Night, will feature six original songs and appearances from Ricky Blaze, Jeremih and Sean City. Its expected to drop December 3 and is currently available for preorder on iTunes. Peep the track list:

01. We Got It (feat. Ricky Blaze)
02. They Watch (feat. TWO)
03. Nasty Girl (feat. Jeremih & Spin King)
04. Vamp Life (feat. TWO & Sen City)
05. Heard Me Though
06. Hypocrits (feat. Trav, Mel Matrix & Philthy Rich)

[Via Hiphop-N-More]

Previously: Jim Jones’ Fiancé Chrissy Says Rapper Is ‘Growing Up’

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!