Contact Us

Hopsin Has A Twitter Breakdown, Releases New Album’s Tracklist


It appears that Funk Volume’s leader, Hopsin, is not in the best of moods. Just a few moments ago, he went on Twitter and expressed his disinterest in being a rapper. He tweeted,





But that wasn’t all. He then proceeds to apparently release the traclist from his upcoming album, Knock Madness. From his tweets, the album will be 18 tracks and featur Jarren Benton, Dizzy Wright, SwizZz, Passionate MC and G-Mo Skee. You can view the tweets below.






Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!