Contact Us

Hopsin ‘Knock Madness’ Album Stream


Class of 2012, XXL Freshman Hopsin’s third studio album, Knock Madness hits shelves Tuesday (November 26). Earlier today, the song “Good Guys Get Left Behind” hit the ‘Net. Now, we get the entire album for your previewing pleasure. As previously reported, Knock Madness contains 18 tracks featuring Tech N9ne, Jarren Benton, Dizzy Wright, SwizZz, Passionate MC and G-Mo Skee.

Peep the entire project, HERE.

Pre-order the LP via Itunes. Also, check out our interview with the Cali rapper where he breaks down the stories behind the album’s best tracks.

[via HHNM]

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!