Check Out The Artwork And Tracklist For ’7 Days Of Funk’


Funk musician Dam-Funk and Snoop Dogg a.k.a. Snoopzilla will be releasing their joint project titled 7 Days Of Funk on December 10. The singles released so far are “Faden Away” and the radio-friendly cut “Do My Thang.” Today, the official tracklist features guest appearances from Steve Arrington and Kurupt, as well as two bonus tracks.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Hit Da Pavement
2. Let It Go
3. Faden Away
4. 1Question? (feat. Steve Arrington)
5. Ride (feat. Kurupt)
6. Do My Thang
7. I’ll Be There 4U
8. Systamatic (feat. Tha Dogg Pound) (Bonus Track)
9. High Wit’ Me (Bonus Track)

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • mistah dubs

    This is gonna be a bonafide classic right here