Yo Gotti is going hard with the promotion for his new album, I Am. Today, the cover art and track list get revealed. The cover is black-and-white and features Gotti in the foreground with several people in the background holding up signs that read, "I Am The Streets," "I Am Hip-Hop," "I Am Gangsta" etc. As for the track list, the album contains 13 songs including, "F-U," the T.I. assisted "King Shit" and "Act Right" featuring Jeezy and YG. Gotti will be embarking on the I Am Tour starting in late September featuring YG, Shy Glizzy, Zed Zilla and Ca$h Out. I Am hits stores on November 19.

Peep song titles, below.

1. I Am Yo Gotti
2. Don’t Come Around
3. I Know
4. Sorry
5. F-U
6.Pride To the Side
7.Cold Blood
8.LeBron James
9. Die a Real N***a
10.King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy & YG)