Contact Us

Ying Yang Twins Drop Trailer, Cover Art And Tracklist For New Mixtape

The Ying Yang Twins are gearing up to drop their forthcoming mixtape, Twurk Or Die, this Friday, October 11. The mixtape is executive produced by Mr. Collipark, plus features production by ATLiens, DJ Paul and Mr. Hanky. Today they released a very interesting trailer for the mixtape to tease fans on what to expect on this tape. Here’s a hint, lots of Twerking. you can watch the trailer above. The twins also release their cover art and tracklist today, which you can view below.

Twerk or Die cover 10-8-13 high resolution

Twurk Or Die Tracklist:

1. Twurk Or Die ft. Tone Bone – Produced by DJ Paul (Da Mafia 6ix)

2. Break Yo Back ft. Jus Rhythm – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

3. Draws To The Side – Jus Rhythm ft. Ying Yang Twins – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

4. Bad Girls – Produced by Richmusik (Holland)

5. Tear It Up – Produced by Mr. Hanky

6. Mr. ColliPark Speaks – Continental Skit

7. One More Time ft. DJ Blak – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

8. Give U Dat D*** – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

9. Twurk Sumthin ft. Jus Rhythm & Skip – Produced by Big Serg

10. Strippers Gotta Eat Too Skit – Kaine

11. Amateur Night ft. – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

12. Twurk In Ya Skirt ft. Kid Money – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

13. Jigg ft. Level – Produced by Mr. ColliPark

14. Get F***** Up – RMA – Produced by ATLiens

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!