We broke it down by the numbers, we reviewed it and now you can hear it for yourself: Suffering From Success, the latest magna opus from DJ Khaled, is now streaming in full on Spotify.

Featuring contributions from Drake, Rick Ross, Future, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Scarface, Ace Hood and more, the 16 track album finds Khaled doing what he does best: assembling a giant roster of talent and letting them shine. The record includes "No New Friends" and the Nicki Minaj-featuring "I Wanna Be With You." Check out the album for yourself, below.