It's murder! Today, newly formed group Serial Killers consisting of B-Real, Xzibit and Demrick, drop their debut self titled project. The group has a very solid collection of producers on the 14-song project including Futuristiks, DJ Khalil, Nottz, BINK, Statik Selektah, Sir Jinx, Green Lantern and others. Kurupt, Jon Connor, Hopsin, Goldie Locc and Easy Money ST come along for the killing spree. Also, peep the previously released video for “First 48.”

Check out the entire mixtape, below.