Contact Us

MellowHigh’s New Album To Feature Tyler, The Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Curren$y And Smoke DZA


MellowHigh returns with the tracklist for their anticipated self-titled album on Halloween, and today they unveiled the tracklist for the project.

Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats and Left Brain tapped fellow OFWGKTA members Tyler, The Creator and Earl Sweatshirt for their upcoming 13-track album, as well as Smoke DZA and Curren$y and Remy Banks from World’s Fair.

The trio will also be hopping out on a Fall tour starting October 24; dates can be found here. But that’s not all! They dropped their second single, titled “Extinguisher,” today, which can be found here.

Full tracklist is below.

1. “Goon’n”
2. “Air”
3. “Yu”
4. “Extinguisher”
5. “Nobody”
6. “Self Titled”
7. “Troublesome”
8. “Get’n Drunk”
9. “Roofless”
10. “HighLife” featuring Curren$y & Smoke DZA
11. “Cold World” featuring Remy Banks & Earl Sweatshirt
12. “Cigarillo”
13. “Remix” featuring Tyler, the Creator

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!