After a hiatus, The Boy Wonder is back with a new mixtape releasing the first volume in the All or Nothing series, F.N.O (Failure's No Option). After announcing the project in January, the DJ Drama hosted tape has hit some snags. Banks heightened hope for the project earlier this month with the release of the first track off the collection, "Drop A Diamond" featuring Raekwon. Today, he comes through as promised with the 16-song project. This is Banks' first release since the 2012 mixtape, V6: The Gift. Vado, Styles P, Raekwon and Mr. Problem make appearances on the tape.

Check out the entire thing, below.