Contact Us

Who Do You Think Is Action Bronson’s “Special Legendary Guest” On ‘Blue Chips 2?’


Action Bronson knows how to keep secrets.

Earlier today, the 2013 XXL Freshmen revealed the tracklist to his next project Blue Chips 2. Him and Party Supplies make a great pair and we’re glad to see them working together again. The tracklist is 19 songs long, featuring usual guests in Bronson’s wheelhouse such as Meyhem Lauren, Ab-Soul and Mac Miller. However, its track number 16 that’s got everyone speculating who the “legendary special guest” is. Given Bronson’s a fan of wrestling and old school hip-hop, the featured appearance could be anybody.

So, we open it to the fans. Who do you think will be on “Rolling Thunder?” Is it any of these names that Bronson mentioned as his dream collaborators? Or are we going to see an unexpected twist? Let us know in the comments below.

1. Silverado
2. Introduction Feat. Big Body Bes
3. Pepe Lopez
4. The Don’s Cheek
5. It Concerns Me
6. Practice
7. Travolta & Jackson Feat. Meyhem Lauren
8. Through The Eyes Of A G Feat. Ab-Soul
9. Contemporary Man
10. Twin Peugeots Feat. Big Body Bes & Mac Miller
11. Man In The Mirror
12. Midget’s Cough
13. It’s Me
14. Flip Ya’ Feat. Retchy P
15. 9.24.13 Feat. Big Body Bes
16. Rolling Thunder Feat. Legendary Special Guest In Which We Can’t Disclose
17. Amadu Diablo
18. In The City Feat. Jeff Woods
19. I Adore You

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!