It's almost time to pucker up for The Weeknd's studio debut, Kiss Land. The album hits stores, September 10, but late last night the Canadian crooner unveiled a streamable version for your listening pleasure via NPR. The 10-track offering only contains one feature in the previously released, "Live For" featuring Drake. Check out the tracklist below, and stream the enire LP HERE. As previously reported, The Weeknd will be embarking on a Fall tour which kicks off September 6 in Vancouver.

1) Professional
2) The Town
3) Adaptation
4) Love In The Sky
5) Belong To The Wolrd
6) Live For ft. Drake
7) Wanderlust
8) Kiss Land
9) Pretty
10) Tears In The Rain