As we continue to get closer to the October 8 release date of Pusha T's debut solo LP, My Name Is My Name, more info is revealed. Earlier this week, the Virginia MC had a private listening in NYC where Kanye West went on an epic rant in support of his project. Today we get the track list via HHNM. The album, which the rapper claims is the best of the year, contains 12 tracks and isn't short on features with appearances from Chris Brown, Rick Ross, The Dream, Jeezy, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Pharrell, Kelly Rowland, Ab-Liva and Kevin Cossom. Check out the song titles, below. Also, peep the previously released cuts, "Numbers On The Boards," "Sweet Serenade" featuring Chris Brown and "Who I Am" with 2 Chainz and Big Sean.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)