In advance of his long-awaited mixape, Dreamchasers 3, which hits the 'Net later today, Philly rap star Meek Mill drops a 30-minute video previewing most of the songs from the project. Today, DJ Drama also unveiled the track list for mixtape. The set greatly differs from the song list Meek teased earlier this year and features a slew of appearances from Rick Ross, Future, Travi$ Scott, Nicki Minaj, Birdman, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Diddy and others.

Check out the video and track list, below. And, while you wait for Dreamchasers 3 to drop, check out our list of Meek's Top 20 Mixtape Tracks, to date.

1. I’m Leanin’ (Feat. Travis Scott, Birdman & Diddy)
2. Make Me
3. Dope Dealer (Feat. Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj)
4. Lil Snupe Skit
5. Lil’ Nigga Snupe
6. Ain’t Me (Feat. Yo Gotti & Omelly)
7. I Be On That (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Fabolous)
8. Hip-Hop (RTM Bounce)
9. Money Ain’t No Issue (Feat. Future & Fabolous)
10. We Ain’t The Same (Omelly)
11. Heaven or Hell (Feat. Jadakiss & Gourdan)
12. Fuckin’ Wit Me (feat. Tory Lanez)
13. My Life (Feat. French Montana)
14. Rich Porter Skit
15. Rich Porter (Feat. Rick Ross)
16. Right Now (Feat. French Montana, Ma$e & Cory Gunz)
17. The End (Black Metaphor)