Contact Us

Flatbush Zombies Release ‘Better Off DEAD’ Mixtape

Better Off Dead Cover

Brooklyn brain eaters, Flatbush Zombies return with the new project, Better Off DEAD. The horrorcore trio of Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice and Erick Arc Elliott teased this project a few months ago with a macabre trailer. Today, we get the entire 19-track project which includes the previously released cuts, “Palm Trees” and “MRAZ”. The morbid selection features assistance from Action Bronson and Danny Brown. Stream and download, below.

01. Amerikkkan Pie
02. Nephilim
03. Bliss
04. Minephuck
05. G Tearz
06. Death
07. Death 2
08. Regular & Complex (GNB)
09. Thugnificense
10. Club Soda (feat. Action Bronson)
11. LiveFromHell
12. Palm Trees
13. 222
14. Drug Parade (feat. Danny Brown)
15. TP4
16. GOD Blessed The DEAD
17. MRAZ
18. My Team, SUPREME
19. The Results Are In

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!