Pusha T has finally revealed the official cover artwork for My Name Is My Name.

Kanye West posted on Twitter earlier today two versions—one for standard and the other deluxe.

Currently, Pusha is set to feature Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West, Rick Ross, Pharrell and many more. It is scheduled to release on October 8.