Doris is less than a week away from its official drop date, August 20, but Earl Sweatshirt is giving fans a taste of his latest project right now. He is streaming the album in its entirety here.  The album features collaborations with SK La' Flare, Vince Staples, Domo Genesis, Casey Veggies, Frank Ocean, Tyler, The Creator and RZA.

Previewing 15 songs on the stream, listeners find rap boast plenty of amazing verses from guest artist and a cinematic feel that will leave you breathless. Tracklist below.

  1. Pre (ft. SK La' Flare)
  2. Burgundy (ft. Vince Staples)
  3. 20 Wave Caps (ft. Domo Genesis)
  4. Sunday (ft. Frank Ocean)
  5. Hive (ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
  6. Chum
  7. Sasquatch (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
  8. Centurion (ft. Vince Staples)
  9. 523
  10. Uncle Al
  11. Guild (ft. Mac Miller)
  12. Molasses (ft. RZA)
  13. Whoa (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
  14. Hoarse
  15. Knight (ft. Domo Genesis)