Contact Us

Big Sean Reveals Tracklist For ‘Hall Of Fame’


Big Sean released the official track list for his upcoming album, Hall Of Fame.It features 15 songs and collaborations with Nas, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Jeezy, James Fauntleroy & Miguel. See track list below.


  • Nothing Is Stopping You
  • Fire
  • 10 2 10
  • Toyota Music
  • You Don’t Know
  • Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
  • First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
  • Mona Lisa
  • Freaky
  • Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
  • Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
  • It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
  • World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
  • Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
  • All Figured Out
  • Previously: Big Sean Reveals ‘Hall Of Fame’ Covers On Instagram

    Recommended For You

    Around the Web

    Best of XXL

    Leave a Comment

    It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

    Forgot your password?

    It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

    Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

    (Forgot your password?)

    Not a member? Sign up here

    Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!