This year’s Rock The Bells is growing bigger as the dates get closer. With a solid lineup including virtual performances by Eazy-E and Ol’ Dirty Bastard, the festival is looking to celebrate their 10th anniversary in a major way.

A$AP Mob, Joey Bada$$ with Pro Era, Trinidad James$, Logic, Action Bronson, Stalley, Young Dirty Bastard and The Internet have been added to the lineup. A$AP Mob, with Rocky, released a video making their official announcement that they’ll be hitting all stops.

Rock The Bells 2013 kicks off in Los Angeles on September 7-8 and will stop in San Francisco and Washington D.C. before concluding the tour in New York on October 4-5.