Contact Us

King Louie Releases New Mixtape ‘Jeep Music’


King Louie is making sure his fans have enough music for the summer. Crusing through your city in a jeep always feels amazing, and the Chi-town spitter has got you covered with his latest mixtape. Jeep Music features joints such as “Summer Dress” and “Made Music,” as well as features from DJ Victoriouz and recent The Break rapper Lil Herb.

You can stream and download the 12-track effort via LiveMixtapes.


01. King Louie – Time [Prod. By SnapbackOnDaTrack]
02. King Louie – Summer Dress [Prod. By Cryptonite]
03. King Louie – Beam [Prod. By LoKey]
04. King Louie – Jeep Music (Feat. Leek) [Prod. By Drummajorz]
05. King Louie – Pose 2 (Feat. BHD) [Prod. By Cryptonite]
06. King Louie – So Many Hoes (Feat. DJ Victoriouz) [Prod. By Lehday]
07. King Louie – Hit A Lick (Feat. Lil Herb) [Prod. By LoKey]
08. King Louie – Nice & Slow [Prod. By Chase Davis]
09. King Louie – Turn 2 Me [Prod. By SnapbackOnDaTrack]
10. King Louie – Flexin’ (Feat. Leek) [Prod. By Mr. Incredible]
11. King Louie – Actavis [Prod. By LoKey]
12. King Louie – Made Music [Prod. By LoKey]

Previously: King Louie Breaks Down Chi-Town Influences, Says Common “Was Going Over Our Heads”

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!