Contact Us

Juicy J’s ‘Stay Trippy’ Release Date & Features Revealed


A week after revealing the producers who contributed to his Taylor Gang debut, Juicy J puts some more information in the wind unveiling the release date and guest appearances. It was recently reported by HHNM, J’s Stay Trippy will hit stores on August 27. Expect a slew of features including Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wale, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Trina, Pimp C, Yelawolf, Project Pat, Chris Brown and Justin Timberlake.

As previously reported, the album will contain production from Timbaland, Mike Will, Lex Luger, Young Chop, The Weeknd, Dr. Luke, Crazy Mike, Danny Boy, Baby E, and of course Juice himself.

J will premier the new visual for the single “Bounce It” featuring Wale & Trey Songz, Thursday (July 18).

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!