Contact Us

Problem Unveils ‘The Separation’ Tracklist, Drops New “Say That Then” Video

Compton’s own Problem finally let loose the tracklist for his highly anticipated new mixtape The Separation, hosted by DJ Drama, which is due out this Thursday, June 13. The West Coast rapper taps League of Starz as a producer for a number of tracks, while also relying on production from Warren G and Jahlil Beats and guest features from T.I., Snoop Dogg, Game, Chris Brown, Tyga, IamSu, Wale, Glasses Malone, Bad Lucc, and more.

Problem also dropped a few visuals: the tape’s back cover and the video for the single “Say That Then” (feat. Glasses Malone), the audio for which came out two weeks ago. Check out the tracklist and album art below and the video up top.


1.  “The Separation” produced by Problem
2.  “Say That Then” feat G Malone produced by League Of Starz
3.  “Understand Me” feat Wale produced by The Invasion
4.  “Bout Mines” feat Wiz Khalifa produced by BeatBoy
5.  “Roll Up” feat T.I. & Snoop Dogg produced by BeatBoy
6. “Talking To Much” produced by League Of Starz
7. “Bang Bang” feat Bad Lucc & The Game produced by Problem
8.  “Drop That” feat A2thaK produced by League Of Starz
9.  “I Be On” produced by League Of Starz
10. “On Deck” feat J Valentine produced by League Of Starz
11. “Lay Your Head Back” feat Chris Brown & Tank (Sax by Terrace Martin) produced by The  Invasion/Tank
12. “Phone” produced by Warren G
13. “Like Whaaat” feat Bad Lucc produced by League Of Starz
14. “Get Naked” produced by Yung J.R.
15. “Made A Mil Before The Summer” feat Bad Lucc & Kent Money produced by League Of Starz
16. “Make It Happen” feat IamSu produced by The Invasion
17. “Do It” feat Tyga produced Jahlil Beats
18. “Already” feat Bad Lucc produced by Soundz
19. “The Beginning” produced by Terrace Martin
20. “Team Up” produced by Problem
21. “Chach’s Revenge” [Extended Version] (BONUS TRACK) produced by League Of Starz

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!