Contact Us

Young Jeezy & Doughboyz Cashout Release New EP, ‘#ItsThaWorld’


Young Jeezy recently signed the new group, Doughboyz Cashout, to his CTE record label. As a formal introduction, Jeezy lets loose a free six-track EP for his fans. #ItsThaWorld includes features by Yo Gotti, Rich Homie Quan and Juicy J. Jeezy is highlighted on the EP, but his latest co-conspirators stand tall next to their label boss.

You can stream and download the EP over at LiveMixtapes.

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!