Joey Fatts is an upcoming artist that should be on your radar. The Long Beach native has recently made strong collaborative efforts with A$AP Rocky, Danny Brown and more. After the initial buzz of “Picture Me Rollin’,” Fatts releases Chipper Jones Vol. 2, a sequel to last year’s EP.

You can stream below, and download the tape here.


01. Chipper Jones II
02. 211
03. Live Blesphemous
04. Picture Me Rollin’
05. Lindo ft. Vince Staples
06. Get Paid
07. PusherMan ft. 100s & F1
08. Need More ft. Freddie Gibbs
09. Emeritus
10. Wave Matthews Band ft. Da$h & Yams
11. May Men
12. Pillo Talkin’ ft. Krondon
13. Everything A Go ft. A$ton Matthews
14. Choppa ft. A$AP Rocky & Danny Brown
15. Die Today

[via IllRoots]